Posted by: Kristy | January 24, 2010

Hello world!

I have decided to start a new journey.  I never expected to be launching my own blog (mostly because I don’t think I’m that interesting), until I realized that there were times that I wanted to shout from the rooftops about God’s mercy and kindness.  Thus, my idea from this blog.  I intend to post regularly about the things that the Lord is doing in my life, and I would love it you would share the same!  I want to share areas in which I am growing , but I also want to share parts of my life.  Keep checking back here to find silly stories, recipies, new photographs, and random reviews of movies, music, and books.  Reviews are basically my personal opinion about…well, whatever I see, hear, or read!  Please feel free to come and share prayer requests, praise reports, and anything in between that can help us grow in love and knowledge of our Lord and Saviour.  Welcome to A Wee Bit of Life!

Leave a Reply

Categories

