Posted by: Kristy | January 31, 2010

I Love Music

So I was trying to think of something creative and beautifully written to post on a Monday morning.  Alas, life caught up with me and I have nothing.  No focus, no creativity, no beautiful writing.  I do, however, have music.

Music is amazing.  Music can make us laugh, cry, scream, dance, and do things we probably wouldn’t do without a soundtrack.  Instead of trying to pour myself out today, I am going to post a few of my favourite songs.

Casting Crowns, Glorious Day (I think this an excellent, and easy to remember, presentation of the Gospel.)

John Waller, While I”m Waiting (A reminder to remain faithful even if God is silent.)

Bill Cosby, Noah (Nobody tells a Bible story like Bill Cosby.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

