Posted by: Kristy | March 27, 2010

CBS Cares…and Cracks Me Up

So I was watching a WVU March Madness basketball game on CBS earlier this week when I saw this 30-second commercial:

…which in turn made me laugh hysterically and almost fall off of my couch.  Then I did what any normal person would do:  I looked up the full length version on YouTube.

The singer is Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul, and Mary (which makes me love this even more).  March is National Colorectal Cancer Awareness Month, so I guess my advice for the weekend is to do whatever you need to do to stay healthy! 

Have a great weekend!  Let’s go, Mountaineers!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

